//
happy reading! =)
places

____ days of summer


The heat is on!!!!

(Well, it’s actually raining outside while I’m writing this.)

My summer vacay has officially kicked off, and and I bet this would be the busiest ever. Finally, I would be giving “travel writing” a go!

One cool thing about being a teacher is that you get to have your break too. This perk allowed me to set dates and plan for busy days ahead.

Of course, nothing beats my desire to stay at home, here in Quezon City… but I just can’t wait to explore the wonders of Batangas, Bohol, and Zambales. I can’t wait to have my jaw-dropping moments!

If the weather cooperates, a quick stop in this epic surfing spot would be neat also. 😉

Excited. That’s me. 😀

Get ready, travel buddies. Our ____ days of summer starts now.

😉

you bet. 🙂

About halfblotprincess

i teach: kids with special needs. i write: 3 things - for fun, for living, fo sho! =)) i read: whatever i can find in the library and at home. if nothing interests me, there's always the bookstore to satisfy my needs. =) i am a: certified crammer. i will: give this blog a shot and see where it takes me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

i write about:

